SNSC Leadership

Board Members

Peter Haynes (President)

Mark Hurlbert (SNSC alumn)

Jon Kreamelmeyer

Yves Piecoup (Treasurer)

Ellen Reid

Laura Tayman (Secretary)

David Wilcox


CLUB ADvisory board

Joyce Allgaier

Eddie Bowers

Dan Gibbs

Ryan Rhinehart

Colleen Richmond


Club director

Whitney Hedberg

Board meetings and minutes

SNSC's board is working hard to support the club's growth and development. We want the entire SNSC community to be informed and up to date. SNSC's board meets monthly -- if you would like to present at a board meeting or have an issue to bring to the board's attention, please contact Peter Haynes (

REcent Meeting Minutes

May 2018 minutes

July 2018 minutes

August 2018 Minutes

Club By Laws

SNSC Bylaws

Latest Tax Documents

FY 2016 990

FY2017 990 (coming soon)